Our Crowning Glory


Hey Naturalista’s & Curl Brothers….I am planning a meet up in New Orleans June 14, 15 2013, at the Wyndham Riverfront Hotel, use code Natural Hair Community when calling the Wyndham Hotels reservations group.  We are having a Meet & Greet Dinner, price is $48 which includes entry to the event and dinner.

June 15th, the educational portion of the event will take place at the Wyndham Riverfront Hotel.  Cost is $15 in advance and $20 at the door.  If you are interested in vending at Our Crowning Glory, please send an email to naturalhair.community@yahoo.com

 

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment