Allie’s Natural Hair Community!!


I am so pleased and excited to announce the launch of my product line, Natural Hair Community!!! My products are handmade using only the finest, certified organic and natural ingredients.

Whipped Amla Butter, Body Scrubs in lavender or Sweet Honey Almond, Growth Stimulating Hair Tea***Rosemary or Nettles, if you have high blood pressure, epilepsy or pregnant I substitute Nettle for Rosemary, please be sure to pick the correct one for your shopping cart, and Relaxing Herbal Baths that give a you a spa day at home!!

All hair types can use my products, my Whipped Amla Butter is great to use to seal in moisture, style twist, locs, natural, relaxed and transitioning hair and also for use on your body.  Pure unrefined raw Ivory Shea Butter, Amla  & Hibiscus Powders are included in the mixture.

The Growth Stimulating Hair Tea, can be used to decrease your shedding, breakage, mix your Ayurvedic powders, final rinse and daily Y spritz.  PLEASE CHOOSE ROSEMARY OR NETTLES.

The Relaxing Herbal Bath Tea is made with Lavender, Rose Petals, Chamomile and Dead Sea Salts, it soothes, relaxes and softens skin while promoting a peaceful nights rest.

Body Scrubs made with Dead Sea Salts and Sweet Almond Oil, that moisturize the skin while smoothing and removing dark marks from your skin especially under the eye area!!

Please check out my website www.alliesnaturalhaircommunity.com for your purchase!!

tn

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

