Give Away Alert with Whipfinity by Lovingly & Naturally Designed


I am so pleased to announce a new give away with Lovingly & Naturally Designed the maker of Whipfinity!! You all know how much I love her products and we have teamed up to sponsor a give away!! To be eligible you must:

  1. Like Natural Hair Community’s Facebook page
  2. Like Lovingly & Naturally Designed Facebook page
  3. Lovingly & Naturally Designed page “Write on Lovingly And Naturally Designed Wall “”please enter me in the LAND/NHC giveaway”

Whipfinity is a shea butter based hair & body whip with argan oil, grapeseed oil, virgin coconut oil, avocado oil, castor oil, rosewater, aloe vera, vitamin E, and essential oil. it’s excellent for sealing, doing scalp massages, as a heat protectant, twist-outs, braid-outs, etc.

Three winners will be announced on Friday July 13th, 2011!!  I get the best results when I use Whipfinity, the product comes in difference fragrances and you will be able to choose the fragrance you want!!

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

