Nawlincurly YouTube Channel Link


Please use this link to be entered into the Naturally Sexie T-Shirt give away

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54KvQ5_J_mg&feature=plcp

 

I am pleased to announce my latest give away!!! Naturally Sexie T-shirts and I are teaming up to give away this fabulous shirt!! When I reach 850 likes on my Facebook page Natural Hair Community I will pick a random winner of the above shirt!! This give-away is only for residents of the Continental United States. To be eligible you MUST DO THE FOLLOWING:

 

  1. SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL NAWLINSCURLY AND IN THE COMMENT SECTION OF THE GIVE AWAY VIDEO STATE YOU HAVE SUBCRIBED.
  2. GO TO FACEBOOK AND LIKE THE NATURALLY SEXIE PAGE & COMMENT THAT NATURAL HAIR COMMUNITY SENT YOU
  3. ALSO MUST LIKE NATURAL HAIR COMMUNITY ON FACEBOOK

 

ONCE 850 LIKES have been reached I will pick a random winner, the winner will have 24 HOURS TO RESPOND TO ME WITH THEIR MAILING ADDRESS & T-SHIRT SIZE!!

https://www.facebook.com/nawlinsnatural?ref=tn_tnmn

https://www.facebook.com/NaturallySexie?ref=ts

 

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

