New YouTube Channel!!


I have started my own YouTube Channel and have uploaded a few videos using my ayurvedic Recipes.  The channel is called NawlinCurly.  Please stop by & take a look.  On my Facebook page we have uploaded videos as well..FB page is Natural Hair Community.  I have the links listed below please click on and subscribe.

Thank you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3PFTH69h40A&feature=relmfu

https://www.facebook.com/nawlinsnatural/posts/207541666032761?ref=notif&notif_t=like

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New YouTube Channel!!

  1. Janet Winston says:

    I just went natural in April, 2012 and am enjoying the freedom of not having to spend all that money buying wigs or going to the hairdresser. Just put some Shea Moisturizer Organic Coconut & Hibiscuss CURL ENHANCING SMOOTHIE W/ Coconut Oil, Silk Protein & Neem Oil, THICK, CLURLY HAIR, Moisture, Body & Shine on hair, brush and comb with fine tooth comb and you are ready to step out like an African Queen!

Leave a Reply

