14 months Natural


About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 14 months Natural

  1. Man, shrinkage is amazing, but my hair is actually longer than it appears.

  2. shanika rucks says:

    I need product that makes my hair grow and come out.

    • You need can mix an carrier oil together with 5 drops of an essential oil and massage into your scalp in the evenings. I just wrote about Baobab Oil which is an carrier oil, and 5 drops of peppermint oil which is an essential. Jamaican Black Castor oil is also good, along with 5 drops of Tea Tree oil. I am a big fan of using ayurvedic powders like bhringraj, amla, fenugreek and adding them into your routine. Do not use heat on your hair and when you comb it make sure it is detangled and your are using a wide tooth comb, starting at the ends working your way up to the root.

Leave a Reply

