Black History Month


I am so excited to announce several give aways in honor of Black History Month!!!  In order to be eligible you must be a follower of my blog.  My first give away will be Natty Butter from All Things O’Natural.  The Give away will begin on February 9, 2012; the winner will be announced on February 13, 2012.  More details to follow.

You know I am a fan of this O’mazing product and you to will become a fan of ATON’s products.  I will have other products available to win as well throughout the entire month make sure you are in the know. 

Stayed tuned for more details, I am so excited!! Insert Running Man & Cabbage Patch!!

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black History Month

  1. Bianca says:

    I can’t wait until your giveaway..

Leave a Reply

