Care 4 Curls


I love the Natural Hair Sisterhood and I’ve found a new curlfriend from The United Kingdom, her Facebook page is called Care 4 Curls.  I love to learn what our sisters are doing around the world!!  Please stop by her page and click like also you will be entered for a chance to win products from her line called TLCNaturals, make sure you tell her Allie, Nawlins Natural sent you.

The give away includes the following:

 The award winning Shea Baobab Hair Oil, the popular Choco Shea Decadent Hair Butter, the luxurious Hibiscus Rose Leave In Conditioner or the refreshing Grapefruit Hibiscus spritz which provides moisture, pH balance & porosity control for your hair.

Make sure you check out her blogsite, her photos are beautiful and gives insight as to what our UK sisters are doing.

http://care4curls.com/

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Care 4 Curls

  1. TLC Naturals my first review from UK. I truly like the products. Impressed with product presentation.

    All products are made with organic and natural ingredients. None of the products contain alcohol, mineral oil, petrochemicals, parabens, or silicones.

    Packaging: Recycled and recyclable packaging.

    Fragrance: Most products I use are fruity and sweet. TLC Naturals products have an earthy aroma. I instantly felt relaxed as if I was at a spa.

  2. I can’t wait to try them!! I was really impressed by the ingredients of her hibiscus spritz.

Leave a Reply

