My favorite Bloggers: All Things O’Natural


Today I would like to tell you about one of my favorite bloggers, Dominique Goosby-Harris.  Dominique is spreading the word about Living the All Things O’Natural lifestyle.

While researching the internet on how to care for my natural hair, I came across her blog and right away I notice her knowledge about natural products and the research she put into each one of her recommendations.  I have her blog bookmarked and consider it one of the Top 10.

All Things O’Natural or as her fans refer to it as ATON teaches us that using natural products to improve your natural hair will quickly lead you into a mindset of living a healthier lifestyle.  ATON has given me recipes to follow to maintain my hair; and believe me; my hair is at its healthiest stage ever.

Several months ago, she introduced her Natty Moist conditioner.  This product smells Omazing!! The ingredients include Ayurvedic Herbal Infused Water, Aloe Vera Juice, and Essential Oils among others, things that are part of my natural hair regiment.  This product can be used as a conditioner, deep conditioner, leave-in conditioner, moisturizing styler and a whipped body butter.  WARNING:  People will follow you and ask “What are you wearing?”

  I was quite skeptical at first because most of the products I have did not work so I figured this would be the same.  ATON emphasizes getting your hair healthy first and you may or may not need to use a lot of manufactured product.

She also has a line of natural butters called Natty Butter; ingredients include among others Shea Butter, Castor, Argon and Ayurvedic Herb Blends.  This product can be used as to lock in moisture, heat protectant, on my skin and my hair and skin loves it!! Natty Butter comes in different fragrances as well.  She has recently introduced a line of lip gloss, which will be included in my next purchase.  Her customer service is on point as well, she responds to each inquiry personally!!

  Please stop by her blog @ http://allthingsonatural.blogspot.com/, you will instantly become a fan as I have.  The Natty product line is available for purchase on her sight as well.  Her Facebook page is called All Things O’Natural, tell her Allison sent you, you will become instantly become a fan as well!!

About nawlins natural

Looking to share my natural hair journey. I have been natural for 2yrs and enjoy sharing my knowledge and enjoy learning different techniques of how to care for my natural hair. I believe in the most high power, Jesus Christ and maintain a positive outlook for my life. My motto is "Something wonderful is going to happen!" Please follow me on Twitter @allierucks my Facebook Page Natural Hair Community
This entry was posted in Natural Hair Care. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My favorite Bloggers: All Things O’Natural

  1. Dominique Harris says:

    Thank you soooo much for the love and support, Allison. Congratulations on your site, I’m so happy and proud of you!!! Keep inspiring and sharing the knowledge, beautiful sis!!!

  2. Thank you!! You and others were my inspiration to share. Thank you again for your support.

Leave a Reply

